Hall of Fame Induction Celebration

Hilton Garden Inn
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Saturday, October 29th, 2022
Dinner & Program 6PM

Purchase Tickets

Sponsorship Opportunities

About The Bartlesville Sports Commission

The Bartlesville Sports Commission (BSC) was established in 2007 by a group of community leaders who support local athletics.

The BSC mission is to instill in the hearts and minds of Bartlesville youth the motivation to excel in athletics, to build excitement around all regional athletic events, and to generate and promote athletic activities that will have a positive economic impact on the Bartlesville area.